बहुजम दिलाक बहुजम मुखाय

Maratha Vidhya Prasarak Samaj's

Arts and Commerce College, Vadner Bhairay, Tal. Chandwad, Dist. Nashik

Department of Political Science

Academic Year 2017-2018

Voter Card Distribution Program Report

Date-15/09/2017

Participated Students: 28

Maratha Vidhya Prasarak Samaj's Arts Commerce College Vadner Bhairav, Tal-Chandwad, Dist-Nashik. NSS, Student Welfare & Political Science with Co-ordinate of Tahsil office our college celebrated Voter Awareness Program. In this program voter card were distributed among students.

For this program Local Management Council senior member Advocate Popatrao Principal Mr.A.L. Shri Pawar, Bhagat, Vice-Principal Asst.Prof.N.D.Wadghule were present. "Our Constitution has given us various rights. Voting is one of them important right Students are backbone of tomorrows democratic India. So, everyone should have to perform his or her voting right to give a proper shape of our society." Said by Principal Mr.A.L. Bhagat. For this program NSS PO Asst.Prof.D.H.Bhagure, NSS APO Asst.Prof.S.D.Fugat, HOD of Political Science Department Asst.Prof.B.P.Gaikwad, Asst.Prof.K.L.Shinde, Asst.Prof.M.M.Bhosale and Students were present. Priyanka Aher anchored the whole program and Asst.Prof.M.R.Dhebade expressed vote of thanks.

Head of Department
Bepartment of Politics
MVP's Arts & Com. College
Vador Bhairav, Tel. Chandwad
Dist. Nashik







Maratha Vidhya Prasarak Samaj's

Arts and Commerce College, Vadner Bhairav, Tal. Chandwad, Dist. Nashik

Department of Political Science

Academic Year 2017-2018

Date-15/09/2017

Organized

Schedule

"Voter Card Distribution Program"

Anchoring:- Priyanka Aher

Welcome & Introduction :- Asst.Prof.Bhimraj

Gaikwad

Inauguration By :- Adv. Popatrao Pawar

Chief Guest :- Adv. Popatrao Pawar

(Senior Jurist)

Chairperson:- Prin.A.L.Bhagat

Vote of Thanks :- Asst.Prof.M.R.Dhebade









On this occasion chief gust of Advocate Mr.Popatrao Pawar was Guiding of the students.



On this occasion Principal Mr.A.L.Bhagat was Guiding of the students.



On this occasion chief gust of Advocate Mr.Popatrao Pawar was disturbing of voter ID for the students.



On this occasion Principal Mr.A.L.Bhagat was disturbing of voter ID for the students.

दित्य मराठी विथेष वडनेरभैरव महाविद्यालयात रासेयो, तहसीलचा संयुक्त उपस्थि

ना मतदार आ

येथील मविष्र समाज संस्थेच्या कला व वाणिज्य महाविद्यालयात राष्ट्रीय सेवा योजना, विद्यार्थी कल्याण मंडळ, तहसील कार्यालयाच्या संयुक्त विद्यमाने महाविद्यालयीन विद्यार्थ्यांना मतदार जागृती अभियानांतर्गत मतदार ओळखपत्रांचे वाटप करण्यात आले.

याप्रसंगी स्थानिक व्यावस्थापन समितीचे सदस्य ॲड. पोपटराव पवार, प्राचार्य ए. एल. भगत, उपप्राचार्य वडघुले व्यासपीठावर उपस्थित होते. प्राचार्य भगत यांनी भारतीय लोकशाहीने व्यक्तीला अनेक प्रकारचे अधिकार बहाल केले. त्यातला सर्वात महत्त्वाचा अधिकार म्हणजे मतदानाचा अधिकार होय. महाविद्यालयीन समितीचे सदस्य पोपटराव पवार यांनी भावी पिढी हि देशाचे सामर्थ्य आहे. आज प्रत्येक सामाजिक स्तरावरील निवडणूक प्रक्रियेत व्यक्तीने आपले अस्तित्व मतदानाच्या अधिकारातून निर्माण



वडनेरभैरव महाविद्यालयात मतदार ओळखपत्र वाटप कर्यक्रमप्रसंगी स्थानिक व्यवस्थापन समितीचे सदस्य ॲड. पोपटराव पवार, प्राचार्य ए. एल. भगत आदी.

केल्याचे सांगितले. यावेळी महाविद्यालयीन रा. से. यो. कार्यक्रम अधिकारी प्रा. डी. एच. भागुरे, सहायक कार्यक्रम अधिकारी प्रा. एस. डी. फुगट, प्रा. बी. पी. गायकवाड, प्रा. के. एल.

शिंदे, प्रा. एम. एम. भोसले व विद्यार्थी मोठ्या संख्येने उपस्थित होते. सूत्रसंचालन प्रियांका आहेर हिने केले. तर प्रा. एमे. आर. धेबडे यांनी आभार मानले.

Samaj

Vadner

On this program news in the news paper

	115
Voter card Distribution pany	ra Tal Bh
38012 :- 15/09/2017	o Com
Name of Student	ign.
1 Hatkor Goyatri Ganjay	jule !
& Solunke Goyatti Bajitao 18	Tentosp :
	michalle
	sikhoole
Pachorkar Mikita Katan Re	schoolaur
6 Bhomore Nita Babaji	Bhomase
	Pahane
Charles In the day Farmer	elus
1 Chause Kunchan Harichandred 5	4chu
	Entware.
Power Shital Sanjay	mas.
(0)	hinge
(3) Jangurde Sonal Shravan. (Dry	gurde.
14 Gunicel kavita Bhausaheb	Topkaun
15 Ather Robini Gostobounath	RAhoo:
	gwax
	Blower
18) Vakle Madhumi Suniau Em	flyakte
19) Jadhar Tejashi Bhauraheb 1	enche
19) Jackhar Tejashri Bhauraheb 35	who is
(2) Sonawane Odyarhi Bhima ck	mount
	s kadale.
(23) Pachorekar Alka Keshav	chapoe
(24) Tidake Shital Bhalasaheh	Eduko
(25) Jadhar Poola Saniar	troller.
26 Wat pade Poois Amo	HROWHAPA)
27 Ambekar Shubhangi Shankar \$	Abekar.
(8) Pagae Shradha Kailas	Klage.